Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

Took over 2 hours for my food to come They tried to charge me twice For my order Was also shouted At by the member off Staff for complaining to them

A-2020-11-21 19:26:55

This is the first time my order has been late just under a hour but the food was amazing Everything was hot and fresh This hasn t put me off using staceys again every takeaway has really busy nights I phoned to check on my order they were very apologetic and explained that they were busy and that they would get my order out ASAP It was hot and delicious when it arrived so all is good

Sara -2020-11-21 19:22:24

I have always had good food from here but tonight I cant say the same The spring roll was the worst food I have ever put in my mouth and spat out I have rung the restaurant and strongly complained They did offer another one I think not We wont be going back again Also I dont understand the delivery charge on however much you spend because of Covid

Chris-2020-11-10 19:00:09

I have ordered alot over the years and I have never had a bad meal Today was the first time my order was wrong I am allergic to garlic and my dish had lots by mistake My husband phoned and they replaced it with no quibble great service

Sara Bucksey -2020-09-16 18:45:39

I love your meal and I m a regular but not happy this week are order was 16 and you charge me 2 for delivery so I m not happy I would like to know why it will be a long time before we order again we will go somewhere else I thing you should not charge you need all the help you can get in these unsure time 02392361773

Mrs ayres-2020-04-17 18:50:25

waited an hour for cold very greasy food as for the fish after taking off the soggy batter it was the size of a fishfinger i use here often it has been bad at times but this was dire wont return if i lived nearby would have brought it back and demanded my money back 20 lesson learnt enjoy my money for the last time

caroline sutton-2020-02-15 18:58:06

Left comment previous and showed 2 star should be 1 star as food pretty awful tonight guys sorry won t be ordering again take feed back seriously to improve

Mark r-2020-01-31 20:11:03

Food was cold and all dishes to sweet did not enjoy a 40 meal

Mark-2020-01-31 20:06:10

The food was terrible I ve never been so livid me and family was starving and to find it was cold tasteless and disgusting I will not be ordering from here again this was my first time ordering to You guys should be ashamed of yourselfs to give out that type of food When i called up for my refund I was shouted at by 3 members of staff because I was complaining about the gross food and they was so rude to me This could of been a better situation if I wasn t spoken to so rudely and I had hot food or tasty food to start with So disgusted If I was treated better I wouldn t of left such a bad review

L-2020-01-11 20:22:30

Alway top food house special rice is a firm favourite

Trevor-2019-09-19 17:14:54

The chips were SOOOOO good Thank you

Simone-2019-04-27 07:45:43

Delivery was fast but missed somthing in the order and expected me and my missus too pay again for the stuff we did not get and argued with us thats not acceptable

Arron-2018-08-23 21:04:02

Plenty of variety good sized portions always hot and tasty

Tony Martin-2018-04-24 20:00:42

Ordered from here plenty if times but the last few times the black bean sauce has got hotter But still edible just Today however we could t eat it even after piling soft cheese in it to take the heat out Very disappointing why aren t recipes kept the same Have also found the curry variable in the past too 19 odd down the pan

Michelle-2018-01-25 19:57:43

I TELEPHONED TO MAKE AN ORDER AND WAS TOLD MINIMUM ORDER 8 1 TO DELIVER 80P IF YOU PAY BY CARD DON T THEY REALISE SOME PEOPLE LIVE ALONE AND THE CARD CHARGE IS NONSENSE AS BANKS DO NOT CHARGE 80P TO THE RETAILER i have been a long standing customer but wouldn t buy from them again

ANDREW MCGILL-2017-12-11 22:34:46

Emailed with a query and was very impressed when I had a phone call minutes later with the answer thanks Will continue to order Staceys as its always delivered quickly and have never had anything we didn t enjoy

Carol-Ann-2017-03-17 16:40:30

Dish was tasty not too bad

Peter-

Would definitely order again

Jack-

Good

Daniel-

action success
×