Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

The food was terrible I ve never been so livid me and family was starving and to find it was cold tasteless and disgusting I will not be ordering from here again this was my first time ordering to You guys should be ashamed of yourselfs to give out that type of food When i called up for my refund I was shouted at by 3 members of staff because I was complaining about the gross food and they was so rude to me This could of been a better situation if I wasn t spoken to so rudely and I had hot food or tasty food to start with So disgusted If I was treated better I wouldn t of left such a bad review

L-2020-01-11 20:22:30

Alway top food house special rice is a firm favourite

Trevor-2019-09-19 17:14:54

The chips were SOOOOO good Thank you

Simone-2019-04-27 07:45:43

Delivery was fast but missed somthing in the order and expected me and my missus too pay again for the stuff we did not get and argued with us thats not acceptable

Arron-2018-08-23 21:04:02

Plenty of variety good sized portions always hot and tasty

Tony Martin-2018-04-24 20:00:42

Ordered from here plenty if times but the last few times the black bean sauce has got hotter But still edible just Today however we could t eat it even after piling soft cheese in it to take the heat out Very disappointing why aren t recipes kept the same Have also found the curry variable in the past too 19 odd down the pan

Michelle-2018-01-25 19:57:43

I TELEPHONED TO MAKE AN ORDER AND WAS TOLD MINIMUM ORDER 8 1 TO DELIVER 80P IF YOU PAY BY CARD DON T THEY REALISE SOME PEOPLE LIVE ALONE AND THE CARD CHARGE IS NONSENSE AS BANKS DO NOT CHARGE 80P TO THE RETAILER i have been a long standing customer but wouldn t buy from them again

ANDREW MCGILL-2017-12-11 22:34:46

Emailed with a query and was very impressed when I had a phone call minutes later with the answer thanks Will continue to order Staceys as its always delivered quickly and have never had anything we didn t enjoy

Carol-Ann-2017-03-17 16:40:30

Dish was tasty not too bad

Peter-

Would definitely order again

Jack-

Good

Daniel-

action success
×